Contact Us

Automotive News Europe is a division of Automotive News, 1155 Gratiot Ave., Detroit, Mich., 48207-2997


CUSTOMER SERVICE
(click to send email)
Call: 877-812-1584 in the United States
International callers:  +1 313-446-0450
  • Click here for customer support on your subscription issue
    (you will need your Automotive News Europe or Automotive News customer number)


Click on a name for more information

Automotive News Europe Editorial                              
 
Douglas A. Bolduc    +49-881-901-0547     dbolduc@crain.com
Managing Editor
Luca Ciferri    +39-01-19-691-970     lciferri@crain.com
Editor
Christiaan Hetzner         christiaan.hetzner@gmail.com
Automotive News Europe Germany Correspondent
Paul McVeigh    +49-176-7835-3951     pmcveigh@crain.com
Managing Editor

Automotive News Europe-Advertising                              
 
Georgia Chapman    +49 (0) 89 5795 9137     gchapman@autonews.com
Director of European Marketing and Events
Thomas Heringer    +49-81-53-907-404     theringer@craincom.de
Advertising Director

Automotive News China Editorial                              
 
Yang Jian    86-139-1851-5816     yangjian@autonewschina.com
Managing Editor -- Shanghai
David Sedgwick    734-418-0668     dsedgwick@crain.com
Managing Editor -- Detroit

Key Contacts
 
Keith Crain    313-446-6001     kcrain@crain.com
Publishing Director
K.C. Crain    313-446-1681     kccrain@crain.com
Group Publisher
Victor Galvan    313-446-0345     vgalvan@crain.com
Web Editor
Nicole Wrobel    313-446-5853     nwrobel@crain.com
Digital Business Director
Thomas Heringer    +49-81-53-907-404     theringer@craincom.de
Advertising Director -- Europe
Sarah Gorajek    313-446-1660     sgorajek@crain.com
Online Events Manager (Webinars)

 
Most Read
Special Report
Racing, tech events draw crowds to Hoffman stores

Racing, tech events draw crowds to Hoffman stores

Hoffman Auto Group holds more than 100 elaborate events annually to attract and retain customers. Some buyers zip around a racetrack in Porsches at 130 mph. Mon., October 27
» Watch the Video
     
Rocket Fuel