Contact Us

Automotive News Canada,
PO Box 243, Station A, Windsor, Ontario, N9A 6K7
CUSTOMER SERVICE Call: (877) 812-1257
  • Click here to send an email for customer support on your subscription, circulation or access issue
    (Please have your Automotive News Canada customer number ready)

Click on a name for more information
Key Business Contacts
KC Crain    313-446-1681     kccrain@crain.com
Group Publisher
Jason Stein    313-446-0376     jstein@crain.com
Publisher and Editor
Karen R. Rentschler    313-446-6058     krentschler@crain.com
Director of Sales



Automotive News Canada Editorial                              
image
Automotive News Canada
Mark Atkinson    (506) 292-6648     mark.drivingguy@gmail.com
Rob Bostelaar    (613) 828-1742     robert.bostelaar@gmail.com
Ottawa Correspondent
Jeremy Cato    (604) 306-5240     jcato@shaw.ca
Vancouver Correspondent
Benoit Charette    (514) 594-3726     autoben@videotron.ca
Montréal Correspondent
Michael Goetz    (647) 967-3801     mikegoetz@rogers.com
Toronto Correspondent
Dave Guilford    313-446-0321     dguilford@crain.com
Managing Editor
John Irwin    313-446-6013     jirwin@crain.com
Reporter
Joe Knycha    (204) 648-5733     jknycha@autonews.com
News Editor
Greg Layson         glayson@autonews.com
Jil McIntosh    (905) 213-9475     jil@ca.inter.net
Toronto Correspondent
Bill McLauchlan    (416) 697-8986     ratbag@sympatico.ca
Toronto Correspondent
Jeff Melnychuk    (506) 854-5024     jmelnychuk@autonews.com
Editor-In-Chief
Steve Mertl    (604) 551-8653     stevemertl@gmail.com
Vancouver Correspondent
Harry Pegg    (403) 850-9722     psdoph@telusplanet.net
Calgary Correspondent
Mark Richardson    (289) 691-3007     markrichardson888@gmail.com
Jeremy Sinek    (905) 601-3275     jeremy.sinek@sympatico.ca
Toronto Correspondent
Kelly Taylor    (204) 795-5892     ve4xt@mymts.net
Winnipeg Correspondent


BACK TO TOP

Newsletters